bannière © iEES Paris logo_UPMC logo_UPEC logo_Paris-Diderot logo_CNRS-INEE logo_IRD Accueil Accueil

Suivez nous sur



Accueil du site > Scientific Departments

Scientific Departments

For each department, you can find answers to the following questions :
What are its research topics ? Which teams does it involve ?
Contact information ? How to visit or join the department ?

Community diversity and ecosystem functioning Department (DCFE) - 4 research teams

Evolutionary ecology Department (ECOEVO) - 3 research teams

Sensory ecology Department (ECOSENS) - 2 research teams

Plants-environment interactions Department (IPE) - 2 research teams

Soils in the Critical zone Department (Sols_ZC) - 2 research teams

Each iEES Paris Department makes use of a internal mailing list for discussion or for diffusion.

Every Department has a Department council headed by the Departement leader.

The administrative division could also be considered as a Department (but not a scientific one) with 3 teams

To iEES Paris structure

To home page